Hogville Info
• 9,049,231 Posts
• 375,180 Topics
• 20,881 Hogvillians
THE RULES (Read 'em!)
Quick Links
Pick'Ems:Football      Basketball      Baseball
Sister Sites:Gridiron HistoryFearless Friday
Listen NOW:Game ON 103.3 
  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: 2016-17 Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball Schedule/Results/Standings  (Read 8931 times)

0 Members and 4 Guests are viewing this topic.

Razorbacks#1

  • Moderator
  • Gold Hogvillian
  • *****
  • Online Online
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 25,841
  • 1994 Razorbacks#1

Date                          Opponent                                   Time (CT)    Broadcast          Result          Overall     SEC
Fri, Nov. 11        Razorbacks vs Fort Wayne                   7 p.m.     SEC Network+     W = 92-83        1-0        0-0

Mon, Nov. 14      Razorbacks vs Southern Illinois            7 p.m.     SEC Network+     W = 90-65        2-0        0-0

Fri, Nov. 18        Razorbacks vs UT Arlington                  7 p.m.     SEC Network+     W = 71-67        3-0        0-0

Tues, Nov. 22     Razorbacks @ Minnesota                     7 p.m.     ESPN3                 L =  85-71        3-1        0-0

Mon, Nov. 28      Razorbacks vs Mount Saint Mary's        7 p.m.     SEC Network+     W = 89-76        4-1        0-0   

Thurs, Dec. 1      Razorbacks vs Stephen F. Austin         8 p.m.     SEC Network        W = 78-62        5-1        0-0

Sat, Dec. 3         Razorbacks vs Austin Peay                  7 p.m.     SEC Network +     W = 99-62        6-1        0-0

Tues, Dec. 6       Razorbacks vs Houston                       6 p.m.     SEC Network        W = 84-72        7-1        0-0

Sat, Dec. 10       Razorbacks vs North Florida                4:30 p.m. SEC Network        W = 91-76        8-1        0-0

Sat, Dec. 17       Razorbacks @ Texas (in Houston)        1:30 p.m. ESPNU                 W = 77-74        9-1        0-0

Tues, Dec. 20     Razorbacks vs North Dakota State       6 p.m.      SEC Network        W = 71-51       10-1       0-0

Thurs, Dec. 22    Razorbacks vs Sam Houston St. (NLR) 7 p.m.                                 W = 90-56       11-1       0-0

Thurs, Dec. 29    Razorbacks vs Florida                         8 p.m.       SEC Network        L = 72-81        11-2       0-1

Tues, Jan. 3        Razorbacks @ Tennessee                    5:30 p.m.  SEC Network       W = 82-78       12-2       1-1

Sat, Jan. 7          Razorbacks @ Kentucky                      7:30 p.m.  ESPN                   L = 97-71       12-3       1-2

Tues, Jan. 10      Razorbacks vs Mississippi State           8 p.m.        SEC Network       L = 84-78        12-4      1-3

Sat, Jan. 14        Razorbacks vs Missouri                       5 p.m.        SEC Network       W = 92-73       13-4      2-3

Tues, Jan. 17      Razorbacks @ Texas A&M                   6 p.m.        SEC Network        W = 62-60       14-4      3-3

Sat, Jan. 21        Razorbacks vs LSU                             7:30 p.m.   SEC Network

Tues, Jan. 24      Razorbacks @ Vanderbilt                    7:30 p.m.   SEC Network

Sat, Jan. 28        Razorbacks @ Oklahoma State            3 p.m.        ESPNU

Wed, Feb. 1        Razorbacks vs Alabama                      6 p.m.        SEC Network

Sat, Feb. 4         Razorbacks @ Missouri                        5 p.m.       SEC Network

Tues, Feb. 7       Razorbacks vs Vanderbilt                     7:30 p.m.  SEC Network

Sat, Feb. 11       Razorbacks @ LSU                              7:30 p.m.  SEC Network

Wed, Feb. 15     Razorbacks @ South Carolina               5:30 p.m.  SEC Network

Sat, Feb. 18      Razorbacks vs Ole Miss                        5 p.m.        SEC Network

Wed, Feb. 22     Razorbacks vs Texas A&M                    7:30 p.m.   SEC Network

Sat, Feb. 25      Razorbacks @ Auburn                          7:30 p.m.   SEC Network

Wed, March 1    Razorbacks @ Florida                           6 p.m.        ESPN2

Sat, March 4     Razorbacks vs Georgia                         1 p.m.         ESPN/2
« Last Edit: January 17, 2017, 08:07:31 pm by Razorbacks#1 »
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Your browser is archaic. Your browser is antiquated. Your browser... it FILS! Update it, please.
KARK
KWNA
Fox 16 Arkansas

Your browser is archaic. Your browser is antiquated. Your browser... it FILS! Update it, please.