Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Kikko to the Pros

Started by Dwight_K_Shrute, April 08, 2014, 01:03:47 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Dwight_K_Shrute

Congrats to Kikko Haydar for signing a pro contract to play in his home country of Lebannon.  Will be playing for Sagesse along with former Razorback Charles Thomas.  Couldn't have happened to a better Razorback.  I'm now a fan of Lebanese pro ball.

http://bit.ly/1g34kHL
Little known fact, but prior to settling on Guantanamo, the Pentagon wanted to house terror suspects at War Memorial Stadium.  It was deemed to be cruel and unusual punishment and in violation of the Geneva Convention.

Hog1966

That is great news. Congrats to him!  :razorback:

Bam, Alright Now

Happy for Kikko, a great Hog ambassador.

Hawg Red

Play pro ball while you're body will let you and teams are willing to pay....and then go be a doctor. Sounds like a good plan to me.

immahog

No lions No tigers No bears.....ImmaHog

mizzouman

Good for him.  I always liked that kid.

AloRaptor

YEA!! Kikko. Have fun with it. :)

Hog Fan...DOH!

Billy Pharis still playing in Lebannon?

pigture perfect

That's cool. Good luck to him.
The 2 biggest fools in the world: He who has an answer for everything and he who argues with him.  - original.<br /> <br />The first thing I'm going to ask a lawyer (when I might need one) is, "You don't post on Hogville do you?"

GS99

Quote from: Hawg Red on April 08, 2014, 02:02:13 pm
Play pro ball while you're body will let you and teams are willing to pay....and then go be a doctor. Sounds like a good plan to me.
Kinda like Daniel Lincoln, who became an Olympian in the steeplechase, and then went to med school.

Locutus_of_Boar

Congrats Kikko.  A well earned opportunity.  Good Luck!

rusvegashog

Two or my favorite Hogs to put on the uniform. As a fan I will miss him as a man I congratulate him.

husker71