Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Why do you love Hogville?

Started by dj shanon "Notshavin" smeya, March 25, 2014, 03:00:45 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

dj shanon "Notshavin" smeya

I love it that I can come on here and make a comment about a movie, and someone joins the thread who has actually spoken with the director. 

I love that a discussion will happen, and someone will post or PM who has firsthand knowledge of the situation.

The degrees of separation are very low when you are a part of this online community.

Stuff like that has happened often over the years.

:razorback:
published songwriter(ASCAP)/audio production/radio jingles/producer<br /><br />Audio Production/Music

R.I.P. notshavintilnuttgo 12/11/07

goodguytex

I'm pretty new to hogville compared to most of you, but I like hogville because there is never a dull moment, or the same exact stuff being regurgitated over and over again with nothing new to bring to the table. There is a lot of the same old beat a dead horse crap, but there's alwAys new material to discuss and debate and talk about too. And that's refreshing.

Hog1966

It's a great one stop source for the latest info on what's going on within the Razorback program. I don't have to go to other boards, other websites, twitter, yadda yadda to keep updated. As far as the discussion, there's always a great variety of subjects to choose from as far as what you want to read/discuss and what you don't.

Amityvillehogger

Member # 2987.
Registered - 02-23-2005

Quote from: goodguytex on March 25, 2014, 03:04:13 pm
I'm pretty new to hogville compared to most of you, but I like hogville because there is never a dull moment, or the same exact stuff being regurgitated over and over again with nothing new to bring to the table. There is a lot of the same old beat a dead horse crap, but there's alwAys new material to discuss and debate and talk about too. And that's refreshing.

Awesome.  Welcome, brotha