Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Hogs at Kentuck

Started by flippinhogmana, February 21, 2016, 02:24:29 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

flippinhogmana

22-16 at the end of 1st quarter
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

JJ, MW and KS all have four points to lead the way...
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

Swenson still with not much defense

flippinhogmana

27-16 now, 5-0 to start the quarter in Kentucky's favor.

flippinhogmana

flippinhogmana

Hogs outscored 13-2 this quarter

flippinhogmana

7:11 left in the first half. JJ with six points, the only points in the quarter for the backs..

flippinhogmana

hogs down 42-23, JJ with 8

flippinhogmana

42-26 now, KS with her second three, for seven points now...

flippinhogmana

psycHOGlogist

flippinhogmana

after the hogs come out and outscore Kentucky by nine in the third quarter, they sort of made a game of it...

flippinhogmana

70-57 Kentucky with 2:14 to go

flippinhogmana

flippinhogmana

high scoring honors go to JJ with 18, MM with 12, only two in double figures.  KB came in and hit a couple of threes, KS had some good minutes...

psycHOGlogist

I think Brooks ended up with 10. The 3rd Q was good, but ultimately we could not match their post game. Akhator and Jennings each with 14 for UK. Our posts: Wolff with 5, Cooley with 0.

nwahogfan1

February 21, 2016, 05:47:07 pm #16 Last Edit: February 21, 2016, 06:20:53 pm by nwahogfan1