Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Game two

Started by flippinhogmana, November 15, 2015, 01:57:49 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

flippinhogmana

The game verses Sam Houston State should be broadcast coming up here in a few minutes (at 2), audio at least on arkansasrazorbacks.com the school site.  I predict that cosper will start at pg or at least guard, KB the guard position, MW at the small forward (even if they call her a guard), JJ a pf, and AC at center, same as last game.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

well apparently they are having some issues with the link...it wont work at least now...
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

if you are having trouble loading from the center of the page arrow, there is an arkansas sports network arrow at the bottom of the page that works

flippinhogmana

16-7 razorbacks in the middle of the second quarter in a low scoring game on a Jordan D. layup.

flippinhogmana

wolff, west, danbury, KB and JJ in now, who has ten of our points (eight on put backs).  Cooley now in for west.  18-9 now.

flippinhogmana

18-12 as SHS hits a three.

flippinhogmana

Kb hits a two from the outside 20-12

flippinhogmana

Monk, Danbury, Swenson, Wolff and Cooley in.  Pass inside to AC, to shoot two.  Misses the first, hits the second, her first point, 21-12, nine point lead again.

flippinhogmana

Wolff blocks a shot, Monk picks up the loose ball raises down court for the layup, 23-12.
Cooley rebounds on the other end and is fouled goes back to the line but they send Swenson to the line...now the refs change their mind after review and send Cooley, who hits one of two, score now 24-12.

flippinhogmana