Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

making progress even when not playing..

Started by flippinhogmana, April 17, 2015, 08:14:36 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

flippinhogmana

ms. state was down four to nothing when I started to do this thread, it has been update with a three spot in the botom of the fourth so they now trail Florida by only one going into the top of the fifth.  Now Florida has answered back with two runs (still nobody out in the top of fifth 6-3 florida.

Missouri is spanking Alabama 4-2 in the top of the eighth.  going to the bottom half of the inning.

Ole miss and Aubarn are just underway 

Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

a little drama in columbia in the top of the ninth.  Alabama has back to back double to score a run making in it 4 to 3, with two out, runner on second.  changed pitchers (Miszzour starter had gone all the way untl then).  Closer comes in though and gets the one out and alabama is another game on the lost side behind us.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

through six now with ms state and florida with florida still ahead 6-3.

Kentucky beat tenn 3-1.  We have a chance to pick up a half game on ole miss by the end of the night (or lose a half game to them).

flippinhogmana

top of the ninth now, two out and MS State still trails by 3.

and thats it, three up three down, now to the bottom of the inning and  MS State last chance.

South Carolina just scored two on Vandy and leads them by two in the eight.

flippinhogmana

Auburn just scored a run in the second to take a 1-0 lead over the rebels.

A_R_K_A_N_S_A_S

Getting help with the RPI also,

9:15pm         WAS
Hogs  RPI # 81          #84
         SOS #37          #44
         NPI #89           #95