Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Newbie With a Mission

Started by PennHOG, April 14, 2005, 10:46:48 am

Previous topic - Next topic

PennHOG

Hey folks I just signed up yesterday.  I now live in Harrisburg, PA but I grew up in Magnolia.  My parents still live there.  Even though I'm a Louisiana Tech alumni, I'll always be a Razorback fan.  BUT!  I HATE LSU.  Come on!  Share in my hatred!!  Folks, we don't play Texas anymore.  It's LSU that is the enemy.  Right?!?
When I die, I want to go peacefully in my sleep just like my grandfather, and not like the screaming passengers in his car!

abq

Welcome to Hogville. Maybe I'll learn to hate them as much as texass eventually.

PennHOG

Texas has Oklahoma.  Who does LSU have?  Texas doesn't even see us as their rival.  We've already stolen a couple of SEC championships from LSU and we constantly have bitter basketball games with them.  The November 26 game is always on national TV.  It's a perfect situation. 

Plus when I was going to LA Tech I was always told that the only reason Louisiana doesn't fall into the Gult of Mexico is because Arkansas sucks.
When I die, I want to go peacefully in my sleep just like my grandfather, and not like the screaming passengers in his car!

WindyCityHog

We're working on it.....I'm hoping we add another chapter to the budding rivalry on April 22, 23, 24.....sweep of the Tigers at Baum....

PennHOG

LSU - Ole Miss?  I never would have guessed.  I'm not buying it.

Porquemada

Quote from: PennHOG on April 14, 2005, 11:24:36 am
Plus when I was going to LA Tech I was always told that the only reason Louisiana doesn't fall into the Gult of Mexico is because Arkansas sucks.
The real reason Louisiana doesn't fall into the Gulf of Mexico is because SH*T floats.

PennHOG

Quote from: Pork'n Beans on April 14, 2005, 10:27:49 pm
Quote from: PennHOG on April 14, 2005, 11:24:36 am
The real reason Louisiana doesn't fall into the Gulf of Mexico is because SH*T floats.