logand02

Wes Welker type.  Glad to have him. 

WaltonCollege

Most likely squad player, he is very undersized like 5'7

flippinhogmana

Quote from: WaltonCollege on February 07, 2015, 03:18:01 pm
Most likely squad player, he is very undersized like 5'7

and a buck 75, hope he is quick and fast with velcro hands
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

PEtrader

Seems a bit small compared to coaches usual offers.
Oddball on NWA: "I'm drinking wine and eating cheese, and catching some rays, you know. "

PEtrader

Somebody asked him scholarship or walk on,  that would be my question as well.
Oddball on NWA: "I'm drinking wine and eating cheese, and catching some rays, you know. "

beringer62

ricepig

Quote from: PEtrader on February 07, 2015, 03:25:52 pm
Somebody asked him scholarship or walk on,  that would be my question as well.

Walk on

Congrats to Prosper WR Zack English who will be the newest member of the Arkansas #Razorbacks on a preferred walk on. @ZC_Rogers @hawksdad75

PEtrader

hawg1221

PEtrader

Hawgzinbowlz

Welcome to The Hogs Mr. Zack English.

" GO HOGS "

redeye

Looks like someone who could help on punt returns and maybe more.  I love these small guys that are hard to bring down.

ICEman

Is he as fast as Tanner?
"College football is a sport that bears the same relation to education that bullfighting does to agriculture."

Vantage 8 dude

Quote from: redeye on February 07, 2015, 05:27:58 pm
Looks like someone who could help on punt returns and maybe more.  I love these small guys that are hard to bring down.
Exactly what I was thinking. I noticed he's had high school experience in that area.

Ragnar Hogbrok

Hudl highlights:

http://www.hudl.com/athlete/1246277/highlights/200570375/v2

Reminds me of a white Wes Welker.