Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

UF Stadium

Started by chaislip84, February 18, 2018, 03:03:18 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

chaislip84

Afternoon everyone,

I am a graduate of the U of A but having been living away for the past 10 years.  I now find myself near Jacksonville, FL, a quick 1 hour and 15 minutes from the U of F, which of course means I will be going to the Arkansas/Florida baseball games (at least Saturday and Sunday).  My question for y'all is: Which dugout is home and which is away at Florida?  I would prefer to sit on the Hog side, and seeing I can't unearth the information myself, I thought I would pose the question to y'all.

Thank you for any information.

Go Hogs!

MCH

thebignasty

Quote from: chaislip84 on February 18, 2018, 03:03:18 pm
Afternoon everyone,

I am a graduate of the U of A but having been living away for the past 10 years.  I now find myself near Jacksonville, FL, a quick 1 hour and 15 minutes from the U of F, which of course means I will be going to the Arkansas/Florida baseball games (at least Saturday and Sunday).  My question for y'all is: Which dugout is home and which is away at Florida?  I would prefer to sit on the Hog side, and seeing I can't unearth the information myself, I thought I would pose the question to y'all.

Thank you for any information.

Go Hogs!

MCH

Home dugout is traditionally 3rd base side, I've never been to gatorville but assume thats how they have it.

Dr. Starcs

Pretty sure watching them last year, 3rd base is their home dugout.

CJ HOG

Their game today has concluded. Tune in Tues. or Wed. on the WatchESPN app to confirm is what I would do.

ricepig

Quote from: Dr. Starcs on February 18, 2018, 03:08:49 pm
Pretty sure watching them last year, 3rd base is their home dugout.

It is, the Hogs will be in the first base dugout.

Birminghog