Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Aaliyah Wilson to the Hogs - GREAT news!

Started by psycHOGlogist, November 18, 2015, 02:23:54 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

psycHOGlogist

flippinhogmana

Aaliyah Wilson
GUARD
CLASS: 2016
SCOUTS GRADE

Muskogee, OK
HOMETOWN
Muskogee
HIGH SCHOOL
5-9
HEIGHT

WEIGHT
OVERALL RANK
POSITION RANK

STATUS
Signed (Hog Logo)
ALSO CONSIDERED
LSU Lady Tigers, Rutgers Scarlet Knights, Baylor Lady Bears, Kansas Jayhawks
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

BWS

jseinfeld50

Been watching his twitter page this am. I saw the Frost Area post and then he tweeted "KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK. BE ARKANSAS"

The_Iceman

jseinfeld50

From her twitter page:

Jacob Unruh ‏@jacobunruh  5m minutes ago
Muskogee guard Aaliyah Wilson (@iown_therock) has signed with Arkansas, according to her father. #OKPreps

MoHog74

Great news.  The future just continues to look brighter and brighter for WBB at Arkansas.  CJD and his staff are to be commended.  WPS   :razorback:

flippinhogmana

Next years class isnt going to be very big....thirteen Scholarships is max, right?   Thats thirteen, we get one when MW graduates, the next year though, six including all our height (3 6-3 girls leave at once).  Its imperative we use MW's scholarship for a big girl.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

jseinfeld50

flippinhogmana

what? title nine was supposed to make things equal?  Oh well.  Then I dont understand why Stout wasnt given a scholarship when "She can help us win right away" according to JD.

psycHOGlogist

Quote from: flippinhogmana on November 18, 2015, 02:48:06 pm