Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Alabama game

Started by flippinhogmana, January 15, 2017, 04:02:24 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

flippinhogmana

listed starting lineup doesnt have JJ in it, anyone know if that is the case and if it is whY?
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

Arkansas playing well for the first five minutes.  Up 14-9 Shooting lights out, Mason 3-3 with one three.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

mason with seven, monk three, cosper four and cooley with the first bucket of the game for two points, up 16-9, shooting 7-9 from the field and 1-1 at the line.

flippinhogmana

mason with a couple of offensive boards and 4-4 now for nine points hogs 18-11

flippinhogmana

seven minutes into the game cosper picks up her second foul and swenson comes into the game, still no JJ.

flippinhogmana

mason now 5-5 and elven points, hogs 23-15

flippinhogmana

mason now 6-6, swenson joins the scoring with a bucket and its hogs 25-15

flippinhogmana

swenson is feeling it after her first basket, lights it up with a three, now hogs 28-15. was fouled on the play, makes the ft for a four point play and a 29-15 lead throught the first quarter (swenson made the three with 2 seconds to go)

flippinhogmana

hogs shooting 12-16 from the field.  correction on mason she now has 13 pts.  Cooley checked out after nine minutes and Wiliams is now in the game.

flippinhogmana

hogs up 3`-15 but getting in some foul trouble.  they have seven fouls to only three for bama.  Cosper and Mason with two each.  Scoring Mason 13 (has played the whole game), Swenson six, monk 3, cosper four, cooley three, williams two

flippinhogmana