Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

10:30 AM start time today in case you didnt notice...

Started by flippinhogmana, November 13, 2015, 08:05:43 am

Previous topic - Next topic

flippinhogmana

I have never seen a start time like that except in tournament times...whats the occasion?
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

jseinfeld50

Nearby schools are sending kids to the game. Early start time allows them to eat lunch near regular time and return to school before end of the day.

flippinhogmana

game is being carried live (radio broadcast) on arkansasrazorbacks.com Hogs up 17 after one quarter.  Everyone has already played.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

51-23 at the half, pretty much everyone has scored.  I think Cooley leads with eight, but JJ has about that too, I know she hit her first two shots both threes, so JJ has maybe more.  A lot of women have five, six points.  Malica Monk, Jordan Danberry and Kelsey Brooks are playing well in different ways.  MM and JD are leading a pressing pressure defense, KB is dishing assists and scoring in the half court.  DD West, Swenson and AC are beneficiaries of all three.

flippinhogmana

Arkansas up to 78 pts at the end of 3--AC leads the way with 15, DC (Devin Cosper) has eight---JJ has eleven I think, KB close to double digits but those two are very much leading the way none the less.  DD West is playing very well with eight, running the floor and as I had greatly hoped, in much better physical health apparently (than last two years). 

flippinhogmana

flippinhogmana

flippinhogmana

November 13, 2015, 12:03:34 pm #7 Last Edit: November 13, 2015, 12:25:39 pm by flippinhogmana