Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Former Auburn OC on Aubie

Started by 3BoarsDown, July 30, 2013, 10:04:29 am

Previous topic - Next topic

3BoarsDown

Andy Bitter (@AndyBitterVT)
Posted at July 29, 2013, 6:39 PM on Twitter
"Loeffler: "I was a really bad coach last year, and it wasn't because I got dumb overnight. Recruiting is the world." #Hokies"

A shot at Gus' recruiting?

Pulled(PP)pork

Cheezit held him back of course....

PP

NoNC4Tubs

Quote from: 3BoarsDown on July 30, 2013, 10:04:29 am
Andy Bitter (@AndyBitterVT)
Posted at July 29, 2013, 6:39 PM on Twitter
"Loeffler: "I was a really bad coach last year, and it wasn't because I got dumb overnight. Recruiting is the world." #Hokies"

A shot at Gus' recruiting?

So the talent that is on the Plains wasn't really much talent after all?  8)

Pulled(PP)pork

Quote from: Solomwi on July 30, 2013, 12:44:18 pm
I interpret that as being the wrong style OC for the talent that had been recruited in. Or maybe he means he's always been dumb. I dunno.
look who returns, bet still on?

PP

Pulled(PP)pork

Quote from: Solomwi on July 30, 2013, 01:39:54 pm
Yep, as soon as you send in your money.
I aint sending nothing to no one but of my choosing

PP

NoNC4Tubs

Quote from: Solomwi on July 30, 2013, 03:37:37 pm
Ditto

YOU are the one mouthing off on someone else's board.

Put your money where your mouth is and send in your money to a Mod of your choice!  8)

cosmodrum

Go away, batin'

Sounds like he believes the recruited players at Aubbie weren't good enough to win.  Except the records indicate the recruited players added up to some pretty high levels like in the top 20 and better.  Don't know what to think of that.  And I cannot ever remember Auburn having players not capable of putting up wins to a higher degree than they displayed last year.