Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

game two of the madiera tourneyman tonight

Started by flippinhogmana, February 23, 2018, 05:49:40 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

flippinhogmana

not sure when this game will start as it was supposed to start fifteen minutes ago but the first one just ended.
the first game was about thirty minutes late so I suspect that start time for this game wont be before 6 pm our time, probably later.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

psycHOGlogist

Razorback SB tweeted out that it would start at approx 6:10 CT.

Just FYI.

flippinhogmana

Quote from: psycHOGlogist on February 23, 2018, 05:56:54 pm
Razorback SB tweeted out that it would start at approx 6:10 CT.

Just FYI.

excellent, thanks Brother Psych!
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

psycHOGlogist

Okay, Mr. Krzsko is broadcasting again, God love him. https://www.pscp.tv/w/1RDGldBrQYmGL

Buzcek leads off, easy comebacker to the Jaspers' pitcher, 1 down.
McEwen blasts a 2-2 pitch into the RC gap for a stand up double. Nice swing! Runner on 2, 1 out.
Krzysko walks, runners on 1/2, 1 out.
Cooper goes up 3-0 and walks on 4 pitches, bases loaded, 1 out.
After another ball to Green, the coach comes out to talk to the Manhattan P.
Green pops out to 3b, 2 down.
Malkin hits a deep, but high fly ball to CF for out 3.

Storms in the circle for the Hogs.

flippinhogmana

psycHOGlogist

psycHOGlogist

B1 -
Sorry - I think I missed a play when I was in the kitchen. I think there's one out. Maybe a K? Stat link is still not working for backup.
Next batter grounds to Diaz, who flips to ... Manzo? covering first, 2 outs.
Next batter hits a VERY high chopper over Storms, but Buczek rushes in to gun her down at first. Really good play.

flippinhogmana

Quote from: psycHOGlogist on February 23, 2018, 06:19:20 pm
B1 -