Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

game 17, last game starts at appx. 1:30

Started by flippinhogmana, March 04, 2018, 12:47:09 am

Previous topic - Next topic

flippinhogmana

March 04, 2018, 12:47:09 am Last Edit: March 05, 2018, 11:46:54 am by flippinhogmana
Second game against Central Connecticut
this game also is set to be streamed.

the link for video (if you have the proper package, satelite or cable with an espn package)
http://www.espn.com/watch/_/id/3307584/northern-colorado-vs-arkansas

this link for stats doesnt require a paid package
http://statb.us/b/214003
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

feeds havent started yet but should do so soon
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

storms is in the circle and game about to commence
first batter reaches base on a grounder, one on, no outs
next batter lines a shot off bugarin glove, E4, runners on 1 and 3, nobody out
next batter grounds into a double play, but the run scores, 1-0 CCS
Storms gets ahead 1-2, then gets her looking for the final out in the top of the 1st, hogs down 1-0

flippinhogmana

live stats still havent started so I dont yet know the lineup
Buczek leads off gets behind 1-2, grounds out to 1b unassisted, one down
McEwen flies to left, two down
Krzysko hits third, she pops to 2nd, to the top of the second hogs behind by one

flippinhogmana

storms gets ahead in the count 0-1, Buczek nearly throws it away but Diaz snags it for the first out,
storms starting to settle in, Ks the next batter swinging, two down (2nd K)
Next batter falls behind 0-2, and Ks to end the inning, hog will try to erase the CCS lead in the bottom of the 2nd

flippinhogmana

Diaz bounces to 1B unassisted, one out
Green gets ahead 2-0, works a walk
Belans flies out to lf, two down