Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Ticket Problem

Started by HogKing111, September 02, 2005, 06:32:29 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

HogKing111

I'm a freshman and I reserved my tickets during orientation. I have the stub that you are supposed to return for the actual ticket but I forgot to turn it in for the actual ticket by the deadline. So I'm left without a ticket for tomorrow's game, can anyone help me out here or know what I can/should do? Thanks for any help.

pork-e-pine

Find someone not using their tickets and buy them from them.  There will be a lot for this game.  They advertise in the traveler.  More importantly Get your tickets on time, what were you thinking.
Winning is fun,
Losing is not;
But Id rather lose and have a good attitude than win and be like texas.
also...be nice, your mom could be reading this.

maniax22bolts20

I may have a listener dropping 4 tickets by here tonight. If you still need one let me know. I'd love to give them to someone (refugees especially) that hasn't been to or rarely gets a chance to go to a Fayetteville game.

hogs777

September 02, 2005, 09:29:59 pm #3 Last Edit: September 03, 2005, 12:49:12 am by hogs777
Please call me @ 479-739-4076 if you still have tickets to give away. I don't have the money to pay for tickets and gas too. Only chance for me and my wife to have a Saturday out together. Thanks in advance.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            See you @ about 3.
GO HOGS!!!!

PIGINAPOKE

I NEED TWO TICKETS  CALL ME AT 200-7900 THANKS
The best thing to happen to RRS is the moron will never bunny hop thru the tunnel again !