Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Official Ark vs. OU Thread

Started by SuthrnFballer15, December 15, 2007, 03:56:43 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

SuthrnFballer15

"If you're attitude is 'I was good yesterday,' you can't do that at Arkansas. Whoever your opponent is, it's a big game. Everything is up for grabs." - Coach Pelphrey

"I'm not really good at being a shifty kind of guy who likes to make moves -- I like to be a straight-line guy and run over somebody if I can."
-Peyton Hillis

"Its not the size of the dog in the fight, its the size of the fight in the dog" - Coach Paul "Bear" Bryant

Jacob "2 Scoops" Johnson

ched come back pls

SuthrnFballer15

December 15, 2007, 04:01:20 pm #2 Last Edit: December 15, 2007, 04:03:32 pm by SuthrnFballer15
Arkansas 39, Oklahoma 45 - Oklahoma keeps draining those 3s and kills any momentum we have. :razorback:
"If you're attitude is 'I was good yesterday,' you can't do that at Arkansas. Whoever your opponent is, it's a big game. Everything is up for grabs." - Coach Pelphrey

"I'm not really good at being a shifty kind of guy who likes to make moves -- I like to be a straight-line guy and run over somebody if I can."
-Peyton Hillis

"Its not the size of the dog in the fight, its the size of the fight in the dog" - Coach Paul "Bear" Bryant

HoginHouston

There is an extensive thread in the jump ball section.
Go Hogs Go.

SuthrnFballer15

Quote from: HoginHouston on December 15, 2007, 04:04:01 pm
There is an extensive thread in the jump ball section.
Appreciate the heads up, I didn't know.

-Peyton Hillis

HoginHouston

Quote from: SuthrnFballer15 on December 15, 2007, 04:04:55 pm
Appreciate the heads up, I didn't know.