Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Commit from 6'3" LB from Florida!

Started by WildRazorback, June 16, 2015, 03:56:22 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

WildRazorback

Alexy Jean-Baptiste
3* with 26 offers according to 247

Notable offers: Michigan State, Miami, Louisville, West Virginia, and Wisconsin among others.

DOGALUM

A man who wouldn't cheat for a poke, don't want one bad enough!

WaltonCollege

Wow a huge get at a position of need. Our recruiting class is full of big name studs I love it.

PEtrader

Oddball on NWA: "I'm drinking wine and eating cheese, and catching some rays, you know. "

flippinhogmana

looks like he grew two inches in short order and changed position.  The link says he is a 6-1 safety, not a 6-3 linebacker?
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

Music City Hog

Rivals says 6'1 safety.    247 says 6'3" LB.

His high school tweeted he committed and they also said 6'3" LB.  Has he even visited?

Hawgey-Davidson

Quote from: flippinhogmana on June 16, 2015, 04:03:43 pm
looks like he grew two inches in short order and changed position.  The link says he is a 6-1 safety, not a 6-3 linebacker?
What I saw as well. 6"1 , 200 lb Safety

ricepig

Quote from: flippinhogmana on June 16, 2015, 04:03:43 pm
http://247sports.com/Player/Alexy-Jean-Baptiste-61353

ricepig

Quote from: Hawgey-Davidson on June 16, 2015, 04:09:15 pm
What I saw as well. 6"1 , 200 lb Safety

Might have been last year's measurements, who knows??

Wildhog

Arkansas Razorbacks Football National Championships:
1909/1964/1965/1977

PaintballHog

I ******* love early linebacker commitments.

Also I would gladly take any defensive player MSU is after.

:razorback:

Huds_HawgTide

"you can get a good look at a t-bone by sticking your head up a bulls ass, but id rather just take the butchers word for it" tom callahan
tommy boy