Started by FORTVEGAS, September 20, 2014, 07:29:27 am

Previous topic - Next topic

FORTVEGAS

Only one more week.

[attachment deleted by admin]

grayhawg

Count me in, I'll be in the woods.

AcornHunter

Nice pic . . . I was doin alright til I studied and pondered on it.  Now I feel like I'm gettin a fever.

That looks like a spot where you could pick up a messa venison or rats.

My favorite time of the year is fast approaching.

Have fun!

howie76

Hope that dude's got some good camo!!

1highhog

September 22, 2014, 03:33:07 pm #4 Last Edit: September 23, 2014, 03:09:36 pm by 1highhog
Decent looking Bucks.  Here's the two I've got on my property, I've been watching the first one now for all of September.  The 2nd one just showed up Thrusday of last week and has came out every afternoon since.  I want him so bad I can taste him already.

[attachment deleted by admin]

FORTVEGAS

Quote from: howie76 on September 22, 2014, 02:57:54 pm
Hope that dude's got some good camo!!
I have got the stand skirted with some camo now and it looks a lot better. lol

FORTVEGAS

Quote from: 1highhog on September 22, 2014, 03:33:07 pm
Decent looking Bucks.  Here's the two I've got on my property, I've been watching the first one now for all of September.  The 2nd one just showed up Thrusday of last week and has came out every afternoon since.  I want him so bad I can taste him already.
MOTHA OF GOD!! I want that second.

Albert Einswine

I'm ready, but it ain't happening this fall. I'm moving back to NEA at the first of 2015 and will be extremely busy between now and the end of the year closing up shop here in Indiana and getting something built to move to on the farm. Hopefully I'll be able to get some late archery season in between the levees on the St. Francis behind my place.
"Funny thing, I become a hell of a good fisherman when the trout decide to commit suicide." ~ John D. Voelker

grayhawg

Quote from: Albert Einswine on September 23, 2014, 08:07:19 pm