Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

SCREW MIZZOU!

Started by bigpigpimpin, November 25, 2015, 05:05:14 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

bigpigpimpin

Post your reasons why you hate missouri.

phadedhawg

The special snowflakes that go there  have made a mockery of education....

Doyle Hograves

***Proud Champion of the Tavern's March Maddest 2021 Tournament***

Quote from: Throwback1 on May 07, 2008, 02:11:15 pm
topic says "President"..I can assure you he knew what he was typing.

King

The whole Dorial Green-Beckam debacle.

98hogs

Hogarusa

I've seen many good concerts there plus i love the Cards.  I'm not good at this, sorry
I'll ride the wave where it takes me

Tyro3

Quote from: 98hogs on November 25, 2015, 05:36:06 pm
The Puzz called Pinkel
You might get a little grief for that one, just saying.

code red

So.....folks getting blasted and warned but screw Mizzou is acceptable?  I'd like to think our goals are above and beyond Mizzou?
"If what you did yesterday seems big, you haven't done anything today."  Dr. Lou

RzRbAcK18

Because the media tells me I do

Bacons Rebellion

Missouri somehow got in the SEC and their mascot comes from the name of Columbia's Union militia unit

Nuttcracker, Sweet!

I don't hate them, just bemused by their selective memories. The only game they ever wanted to talk about with us for years was the 2008 Cotton Bowl debacle with Reggie Herring as interim "coach".

They never brought up the whipping they took in Shreveport in Dec. 2003 when we were without our best player, Shawn Andrews.

Just the one in which DMac and Felix Jones had one foot out the door and a bunch of players were upset by Hooten's firing...

For the last year, I guess they have had another to discuss with BA hobbling around like an 80 year old as Shane Ray kept hitting way after the whistle and the replay official was on crack...
Making fun of Hootie since 2003

82abn Ard

I lived there for 14 years

TheRazorback500