Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Heath's digging himself a hole early...

Started by Marshfieldhog, November 08, 2006, 09:37:46 am

Previous topic - Next topic

Marshfieldhog

...by only signing one guard that was not highly recruited. Heath put all his eggs in one basket with James Anderson and poof, Anderson will sign with OSU or Kansas. Heath is only talking about maybe signing one more player in the spring and usually most of the great players sign in the fall. The problem for Heath is this, if the struggles continue this year or even if he just has a so-so season then he's done. He can't say "help is one the way" because with no seniors we will have the same bunch next year and that's providing Townes or Hill doesn't go Darnell and go pro. Heath better plan on over 20 wins and some success in the postseason. Losing Anderson was crucial for Heath.

HogFan82

I graduated from the hill in 04 and since then have been out of state. From reading this message board it seems like everybody is getting on heath's back. why? Every year he has coached here he has won more games than the previous year.

davis01

Wait and see if you can say that this year.

HogISH™

Quote from: HogFan82 on November 08, 2006, 09:50:06 am
I graduated from the hill in 04 and since then have been out of state. From reading this message board it seems like everybody is getting on heath's back. why? Every year he has coached here he has won more games than the previous year.

because they have nothing better to do... sad sad sad

HogISH
|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||
|...BEER   TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.
|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -|
"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@)

Hogville Trash Can Moderator - my theme song:

Isn't it rich, isn't it queer
Losing my timing this late in my career  And where are the clowns  Quick send in the clowns  Don't bother they're here.

Razorback_Z71