Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

V = Auburn

Started by flippinhogmana, January 12, 2018, 01:05:33 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

flippinhogmana

Auburn has played three ranked teams so far of their four games.  They have lost to Tenner, A&M and SC by 9-11 points, so they play tough (the Tenner game and SC were on the road).  They are a guard oriented offense, but usually one of their forwards also contributes in the twenty range, but it has been a different forward each game.  They have six players 6-2 or taller. 

It promises to be a challenging game, especially on the road and they will bring pressure.

The game is Sunday, at 5:00 and will be available on SEC plus (internet) and on SEC TV (on the SEC TV it shows a 4pm broadcast)
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

LadybackBBFan

Quote from: flippinhogmana on January 12, 2018, 01:05:33 pm
Auburn has played three ranked teams so far of their four games.  They have lost to Tenner, A&M and SC by 9-11 points, so they play tough (the Tenner game and SC were on the road).  They are a guard oriented offense, but usually one of their forwards also contributes in the twenty range, but it has been a different forward each game.  They have six players 6-2 or taller. 

It promises to be a challenging game, especially on the road and they will bring pressure.

The game is Sunday, at 5:00 and will be available on SEC plus (internet) and on SEC TV (on the SEC TV it shows a 4pm broadcast)
It is 5:00 P.M. Eastern time.

flippinhogmana

Currently in the standing in the conference there is one lone team undefeated at 4-0 (Ms State).  Six teams are at 3-1, one team (LSU) is at 2-2 and four teams (including us) sit at 1-3, two teams (Florida and Vanderbilt) sit a 0-4.