Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Chad Morris offense

Started by HawgwildinMI, December 07, 2017, 03:14:24 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

HawgwildinMI

I'm new to this so I'm still unable to embed links, but spent the time today on YouTube watching Chads videos of how he runs the HUNH offense and am seriously impressed. If he can land "the best DC in college football" I am seriously optimistic about the future of our Razorbacks. If you are disappointed about Gus not coming you should maybe take a longer look at Chad. I'm truly impressed.

Hoggie17

Quote from: HawgwildinMI on December 07, 2017, 03:14:24 pm
I'm new to this so I'm still unable to embed links, but spent the time today on YouTube watching Chads videos of how he runs the HUNH offense and am seriously impressed. If he can land "the best DC in college football" I am seriously optimistic about the future of our Razorbacks. If you are disappointed about Gus not coming you should maybe take a longer look at Chad. I'm truly impressed.
I want a winner.  I believe chad is just that.  I was impressed with his energy.  I can tell he will be a good recruiter.  I like that he wants to win championships. I am looking forward to the 2018 season. Bohannon will really do good with the offensive that he runs.  I am sure he will be one of his first recruiting stops. I've wanted an offensive like he runs for years.

HawgwildinMI

Quote from: Hoggie17 on December 07, 2017, 03:35:24 pm
I want a winner.  I believe chad is just that.  I was impressed with his energy.  I can tell he will be a good recruiter.  I like that he wants to win championships. I am looking forward to the 2018 season. Bohannon will really do good with the offensive that he runs.  I am sure he will be one of his first recruiting stops. I've wanted an offensive like he runs for years.