Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

not sure where to post this

Started by mo_86_05, December 10, 2011, 12:57:34 am

Previous topic - Next topic

mo_86_05

Hi all.  Im a newbie here at hogville.  I read stuff all the time and have posted only a couple of times, but i want to get more active on here.  I'm a die hard hog fan.  I love to call the hogs at work due to some hog "haters" (bama fans and even mizzo fans).  I'm from a small town in northeast arkansas.  I've been to several games over the past years including the dramatic win at the liberty bowl.  Anyhow, just wanted to introduce myself before actually posting on some boards as i have seen how some people get bashed for not having many posts and having different opinons than others.  Hope i fit in with all the others.  WPS!!!!!!

Wildhog

Arkansas Razorbacks Football National Championships:
1909/1964/1965/1977

mhuff

Welcome aboard, I went to h.s. in NE AR

popcornhog

Quote from: mo_86_05 on December 10, 2011, 12:57:34 am
Hi all.  Im a newbie here at hogville.  I read stuff all the time and have posted only a couple of times, but i want to get more active on here.  I'm a die hard hog fan.  I love to call the hogs at work due to some hog "haters" (bama fans and even mizzo fans).  I'm from a small town in northeast arkansas.  I've been to several games over the past years including the dramatic win at the liberty bowl.  Anyhow, just wanted to introduce myself before actually posting on some boards as i have seen how some people get bashed for not having many posts and having different opinons than others.  Hope i fit in with all the others.  WPS!!!!!!

http://www.hogville.net/yabbse/index.php?board=24.0

Fire Willy. I mean, welcome!
WPS

IBleedRazorbackRed

same here. joined to try and keep up with this DC scenario. First post of many more to come. great day to be a hog fan. woo pig sooie

mccurdy