Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Game One at Miss State

Started by flippinhogmana, April 22, 2017, 07:09:49 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

flippinhogmana

For those of you who dont have either SEC tv or Espnwatchapp, I will do a pbp today.
Line up for the hogs has been shifted around
Autumn Russell leads off
Loren Kryzsko hits second
Tori Cooper bats third
AJ Belans in the cleanup spot
Nicole Schroeder has been moved back up to the fifth spot
Shelby Hiers has been moved down to sixth in the lineup
Ashley Diaz has been moved to seventh
Madison hits eighth
Parker Pockington is in the lineup at ninth
Autumn Storms is on the mound
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

Russell grounds out
Kryzzsko walks
Cooper grounds out, runner on first, two down
Belans singles
Nicole Schroeder works a 3-1 count, and then walks, bases loaded, two down for
Shelby Hiers who falls behind 0-1, 1-1, 2-1, 2-2, full count, then flies out to cf.  Hogs leave 3.  not score to the bottom of the 1st.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

hawg1221

I have both and I can't find it.

hawg1221

flippinhogmana

this is not thier best pitcher.  This one has a 7-3 record.  I hope missing a big chance there isnt a killer.
1st batter gets ahead 1-0, then 1-1, now 1-2, 2-2, then grounds out to 3rd base, one down
2nd batter grounds out to 3rd base, two down
3rd batter gets ahead 2-0, 2-1, 2-2, and strikes out swinging.  Storms has been striking out more batters of late.
to the top of the second, no score, one hit by AJ Belans

flippinhogmana

Glad you found it!
Ashley Diaz leads off, gets ahead 1-0, 1-1, falls behind at 1-2, 2-2, 3-2, then strikes out, one down
Madison Yanetti, singles to center, one on one out for Parker Pocklington