Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

New Offer

Started by Hogtied85, January 09, 2018, 08:25:16 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Hogtied85

https://twitter.com/Raoul_000/status/948368421540057088

If we can get her it will help with our height difference.

flippinhogmana

good find hogtired.  She is just blowing up, not highly rated nationally yet, but she will come on.  She is into music and other things that should make her a good fit with Neighbors and the other girls already there.  She is also (at 6-4) the big girl we need in the 2019 class.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

January 10, 2018, 06:54:35 am #2 Last Edit: January 10, 2018, 08:30:07 am by flippinhogmana
Jadyn Byrd is a junior who was an honorable mention all-stater last year.  She was averaging a double double (16 pts and 10 boards) at the time of her mid season transfer from 5A East Central.  There are a lot of good girls basketball programs in her conference, Claremore, a couple of premier Catholic schools with good girls programs, Booker T. Washington, McClain, Rogers, Durant, Pryor and several others among others - to even stiffer competition at 6A Jenks (where she will face Union, BA, Owasso and others).

She may not be quite as much a defensive presence as Maryam Douda, but she is more developed overall.  But landing both of them in successive years would give us the size - along with Destinee Odberg from Minnesota -
to not back up from anyone in the SEC inside in a couple of years.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

psycHOGlogist

Quote from: flippinhogmana on January 10, 2018, 06:54:35 am
\ But landing both of them in successive years would give us the size - along with Destinee Odberg from Minnesota -
to not back up from anyone in the SEC inside in a couple of years.