Depression & Sorrow
41 (17.4%)
Acceptance
147 (62.3%)

Total Members Voted: 234

Voting closed: October 27, 2017, 11:20:27 am

HawgWild

cj_sez

Will never reach acceptance....the program can be resuscitated, but not by Bielema.

Redhogs

Anger 5 weeks ago, now just pure apathy....don't give a **** anymore until Bert is gone.
Will I live long enough to see us win again? Will any of us?

SemperFi

Acceptance and a lack of emotion. I rarely stood up last night because I knew that bad was coming and then it did. No surprise on my part at all.
Some people wonder all their lives if they've made a difference. The Marines don't have that problem. - Ronald Reagan

wachhog

I've been fighting mad since April 3, 2012. That's a dam long time to harbor a grudge against an AD I've never even met.

damgoodestuffyhog

This is what it looks like when an administrator kills a coach and a fan base at the same time. Two for one for this snake.

Tusks

Quote from: wachhog on October 22, 2017, 11:43:36 am
I've been fighting mad since April 3, 2012. That's a dam long time to harbor a grudge against an AD I've never even met.

I could drink beer with you.
sometimes it's a good and some times it's a schit

Vantage 8 dude

Quote from: cj_sez on October 22, 2017, 11:23:23 am
Will never reach acceptance....the program can be resuscitated, but not by Bielema.
I most completely concur. While I'm beyond the boiling point of being pissed, I will NEVER EVER accept mediocrity (or worse). To do so one must be ready to just roll over and die. And I hope I have at least a few more good years before that happens.  >:( :'(

ur

I’ve been fighting mad since April 3, 2012. That’s a dam long time to harbor a grudge against an AD I’ve never even met.
12/05/07 for me.

mlloyd4

Acceptance

Year    Won    Lost    Tied    Coach
2016    7   6       Bret Bielema
2015    8   5       Bret Bielema
2014    7   6       Bret Bielema
2013    3   9       Bret Bielema   
2012    4   8       John L. Smith