Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Jacob Skinner...for your own protection man....

Started by Hawgdawgrain, September 13, 2006, 08:02:08 am

Previous topic - Next topic

Hawgdawgrain

...you might want to take your back-up out to dinner and make sure everything's fine and dandy...

Sheesh...You punters are mad men...

http://sports.espn.go.com/ncf/news/story?id=2585781

Hugehogsfan

hydrophonic

"The future sucks." "Change it."

Mike Shelton

man this is CRAZY! ive been to Greeley Colorado 2x's this year already (i do music for a living for those of u that dont know me lol) and done 2 concerts there. never thought id hear about that little city way over this way lol

Michael Porkleone

Quote from: Fayettechill14 on September 06, 2012, 05:43:24 pm
On a scale of "DGB is a Hog" to "Bobby had a girl on the back of that bike," how sure are you?

whitemeat

I wouldn't mess with anyone who pulls off pre-punt rituals like Skinner.  He's just a mad man I tell ya!
No one cares how much you know until they know how much you care.

hogsanity

If the starter was only avg 37 yds per punt, how bad was this back up? 
People ask me what I do in winter when there is no baseball.  I will tell you what I do. I stare out the window, and I wait for spring.

"Anything goes wrong, anything at all, your fault, my fault, nobodies fault, I'm going to blow your head off."  John Wayne in BIG JAKE

kitshicker

Thanks hawgdawg...I needed that laugh this morning. :) :)

hogwildinhouston

Um, the question i have to ask.....

How can he be expelled from school, yet only suspended from the team???????

Patch

I liked this quote

"He was suspended from the team, evicted from his residence and expelled from school on Tuesday, The Greeley Tribune reported."

Last time I checked, you had to actually be enrolled in school to be on the football team, so why is the kid just suspended and not dismissed from the team?

Patch