Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

softball

Started by flippinhogmana, January 18, 2018, 05:31:06 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

flippinhogmana

our season opens in about three week (Feb 9).  Our first fourteen games are on the road in Louisiana, California and in Florida. 
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

Southarkansashog

Can't wait! Wish My family lived a little closer so we could come watch them in Fayetteville.

Southarkansashog

Do you have to pre order softball tickets or are they sold at the ball park?

flippinhogmana

softball isn't as nearly as well attended as baseball.  If it was baseball you had better plan ahead and purchase ahead, but with softball, except on promotional days (and on that availability I just couldn't say) I doubt you will have any trouble walking up and purchasing general admission tickets.  It will differ from game to game and day to day,  but generally I dont think you will have any trouble that way.  Give it a year or two though and it will be different. 
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

psycHOGlogist