Hogville Info
• 9,378,033 Posts
• 385,316 Topics
• 21,586 Hogvillians
THE RULES (Read 'em!)
Quick Links
Pick'Ems:Football      Basketball      Baseball
Sister Sites:Gridiron HistoryFearless Friday
Listen NOW:Game ON 103.3 
  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Final SEC Football TV Selections for 11/18/17  (Read 23 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

jbcarol

  • Global Moderator
  • Gold Hogvillian
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 129,591
Final SEC Football TV Selections for 11/18/17
« on: November 12, 2017, 09:55:16 am »

 Chuck Dunlap‏Verified account @SEC_Chuck

Final TV Selections for 11/18:
Mississippi State @ Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS
LSU @ Tennessee, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Texas A&M @ Ole Miss, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

KARK
KWNA
Fox 16 Arkansas