Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Taco throwing off the mound

Started by bulldog04, September 28, 2015, 06:42:59 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

bulldog04

flippinhogmana

Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

How well Taco and McKinney recover and subsequently do between them will have a lot to do with how good we are this year, throw in Zach Jackson, and if they are all in good fashion by conference time, we have a lot to look forward too.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

Kevin

Submit yourselves therefore to God. Resist the devil and he will flee from you.<br />James 4:7
Reject Every Kind Of Evil 1 Thessalonians 5:22

twoheadedhog

Quote from: flippinhogmana on September 28, 2015, 06:56:00 pm
How well Taco and McKinney recover and subsequently do between them will have a lot to do with how good we are this year, throw in Zach Jackson, and if they are all in good fashion by conference time, we have a lot to look forward too.

James Teague is 100% cleared for throwing this fall and now throwing off the mound.  He threw in relief and started last year.  Big performances in Regionals and Super.  Should be right there in the mix as weekend starter.

flippinhogmana

Quote from: twoheadedhog on September 29, 2015, 12:38:22 pm
James Teague is 100% cleared for throwing this fall and now throwing off the mound.  He threw in relief and started last year.  Big performances in Regionals and Super.  Should be right there in the mix as weekend starter.