Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Absolutely disappointed! Where is the support for this football team??

Started by jaredkr, November 29, 2006, 08:21:36 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

jaredkr

I am currently a college student at Oklahoma State, but I have always been a razorback at heart! I can't believe the posts I read on this website! Oklahoma State is 6-6 this year, and are still optimistic about everything! Yet, when I read about Arkansas on this website, you would think they are going winless this year! I'm only 23 years old, and I can say this season and the first 8 games of 1999 are the best I can remember, and I am thrilled to be 10-2 going in the SEC CG! But all I hear on these posts are , "how Arkansas needs a new coach," or "Peyton Hillis is a quitter!" I really hope no recruit or potential future coach ever looks at this site, simply because the negativity on here is overwhelming! People need to quit dreaming of winning 10 games a year,every year,at Arkansas, because it hasn't happened in my 23 years! Regardless of what happens in the next few games, this year has definitely been a great year to be a Razorback! Until another person is our head coach, I support HDN, and I support Peyton Hillis!
I am Ray Finkel

Albert Einswine

We love this team!   We need a new coach.   

See how that works?
"Funny thing, I become a hell of a good fisherman when the trout decide to commit suicide." ~ John D. Voelker

SPAL

no offense....but we are no Oklahoma state. If we were on that level, we would be giddy about being 6-6. However, we have higher expectations than that and the real hog fans on this board, the ones who dont have their heads in the sand, believe the man doin the coaching has an ego that wont allow us to consistently be a a 10 win team.

itstimeyouleaveNutt