Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Nutt: I'm a better coach the further south I go

Started by Mr. Prozac, February 27, 2007, 11:50:55 am

Previous topic - Next topic

Mr. Prozac

Haven't seen this posted. On Texarkana fish fry last night. If already posted...Sorry.

-Claims Alabama fans love him
-Claims internet rumors can't be proven and those making claims run from them when confronted

http://www.texarkanagazette.com/articles/2007/02/27/local_news/sports/sports01.txt

hogsrmyfav36

Yeah, I'm sure they love him so much they would prefer him over Saban...whatever
F&*!NG INTRANET

LA HAWG

Yeah, those Alabama fans threatened all out mutiny when HDN was mentioned as a candidate for their head coaching position.

HoggieStyle

He's already gone so far south that there ain't much room left.

Bama...yeah...

Nobody here's running.

wincrimson

Alabama fans love him?  What a [CENSORED].  We were prepared to commit mass suicide if he was hired as our next head coach.  Not that we really ever believed he would be hired, though.

Talk about one egotistical SOB...

weresoclose

February 27, 2007, 11:55:29 am #5 Last Edit: February 27, 2007, 12:31:54 pm by weresoclose
Quote from: wincrimson on February 27, 2007, 11:53:21 am
Alabama fans love him?  What a dummy.  We were prepared to commit mass suicide if he was hired as our next head coach.  Not that we really ever believed he would be hired, though.

There you have it, Houston.  Sorry about the misunderstanding.

pork-e-pine

Maybe the university of Peru is looking for a new football coach.
Imagine how good he could be.
Winning is fun,
Losing is not;
But Id rather lose and have a good attitude than win and be like texas.
also...be nice, your mom could be reading this.

kgr

Mr. Prozac

Quote from: kgr on February 27, 2007, 11:57:30 am
It just further proves my signature line.
That's why you're quoted in mine as well...

kgr

And for tht
Quote from: Mr. Prozac on February 27, 2007, 11:59:13 am