Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

SPRING PRACTICE #2 SIGHTS AND SOUNDS VIDEO EMBEDDED IN POST

Started by Scott Marshall, March 30, 2017, 05:49:56 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

HoggusMaximus

I'm no expert, but they seem to look pretty sharp for the second spring practice.

WBOBO

The difference between ordinary and extraordinary is that little extra.

bennyl08

Quote from: WBOBO on March 30, 2017, 08:22:57 pm
They sure looked focused.

There were a couple spots I thought it could have been better, but I agree, for the most part, the camera person kept things in sharp focus.
Quote from: PorkSoda on May 05, 2016, 09:24:05 pm
damn I thought it was only a color, didn't realize it was named after a liqueur. leave it to benny to make me research the history of chartreuse

195bc

If #10 at the end of the clip was Jordan Jones, and I believe it is, he looks bigger than 184 lbs.

bennyl08

Quote from: 195bc on March 30, 2017, 08:56:33 pm
If #10 at the end of the clip was Jordan Jones, and I believe it is, he looks bigger than 184 lbs.

Randy Ramsey. Offense wears the red jerseys, defense the white.
Quote from: PorkSoda on May 05, 2016, 09:24:05 pm
damn I thought it was only a color, didn't realize it was named after a liqueur. leave it to benny to make me research the history of chartreuse

Iwastherein1969

the kid wearing #15 has a rocket for an arm....that was absolutely poetry in motion when he threw the pass toward the end of the clip....if the kid has an arm like that, I say play him, especially if the starter continues having second half troubles

ad: and if he meant to throw that as a back-shoulder pass to Rawleigh Williams III, well, start him in the first game
The long Grey line will never fail our country.

ThisTeetsTaken

Quote from: Iwastherein1969 on March 31, 2017, 05:45:16 am