zimmer hits a three, 66-43
mizzou turns it over as the double teams comes
mason hits a jumper, 66-45
mizzou with an offensive foul on porter battling weaver
monk misses
coming to the end of the third, mizzou with the last shot and a foul on weaver
and an and one, 68-45, hits, 69-45
at the end of three
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

actually the last foul was on zimmer, not weaver
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

hogs miss to open the quarter
missou does too
cospe rhasnt played much, weaver blocked inside by porter (returns the favor)
weaver fails to block out and gives up a put back, 71-45
mizzou and hogs bothmiss
monk misses
7:49 to go and the hogs haven scored yet, weaver ties mizzou up down low
still zmzzou ball, they force the shot and hit, and the and one, foul on some hog
weaver fouled down low on the shot, will go to the line, misses the first, and misses the second

flippinhogmana

malica monk blocks a shot outside,
zimmer out, stout in, monk scores, 73-47
mizzou hits a mid range jumper, 75-47
weaver fouled on the shot, will shot two
misses the first, and hits the second, 75-48

flippinhogmana

weaver with the board on a tiger miss, weaver fouled on the board,
non shooting
thomas in, weaver out
five minutes left in the game
foul on spangler
non shooting
olay defense and another tigers scores, monk blocked on the other end 77-48
and another score inside, 79-48
and the hogs score on the other end, 79-50
time out on the court,

flippinhogmana

mason with the last hogs bucket, she now has 15
cosper has played only 18 minutes tonight and is not apt to return (take it as a rest in a non-winnable game)
mason and zimmer with 32, zimmer is finished for the night, mason still in

flippinhogmana

monk with 28, and is now out as well,