Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

v A&M (redux)

Started by flippinhogmana, March 01, 2018, 01:47:20 am

Previous topic - Next topic

flippinhogmana

Possibly the single thing we have going for us is that nobody gives us the slightest chance
game is at 2:30 pm and will be carried on the SEC channel.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

As good as we played (and my hat is off to everyone, Cosper hitting key shots at key times, Monk for just dominating the point, Mason for being her usual self, RNB for catching fire and playing like a warrior, Bailey for giving it a go and all she had - especially my hat off to Kiara Williams for playing like a super warrior - it was against the 13th team in the conference, Vandy, who we should have beaten Sunday.

As logic said, realistically - we are playing A&M today - very likely to be a much different result. 
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

hawg1221

The combination of height and athleticism kills us.

LadybackBBFan

Maybe we will get to see Weaver?

logic

Quote from: flippinhogmana on March 01, 2018, 06:23:57 am
As good as we played (and my hat is off to everyone, Cosper hitting key shots at key times, Monk for just dominating the point, Mason for being her usual self, RNB for catching fire and playing like a warrior, Bailey for giving it a go and all she had - especially my hat off to Kiara Williams for playing like a super warrior - it was against the 13th team in the conference, Vandy, who we should have beaten Sunday.

As logic said, realistically - we are playing A&M today - very likely to be a much different result.