Neighbors gets another transfer

Started by psycHOGlogist, May 10, 2017, 11:03:36 am

Previous topic - Next topic

psycHOGlogist

From FSU - very, very highly rated kid:

https://twitter.com/InsiderExposure/status/862334569231650816

She was the #23 rated player in the 2016 class, per ESPN HoopGurlz

flippinhogmana

5-6 point guard, assuming she has to sit a year.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

Kevin

A'Tyanna Gaulden... 21-0   119  5.7   7-15   .467   0-0    .000   9-14   .643    2  10   12  0.6  24  1  22  15   0  13   23  1.1

her fsu season stats
Submit yourselves therefore to God. Resist the devil and he will flee from you.<br />James 4:7
Reject Every Kind Of Evil 1 Thessalonians 5:22

FineAsSwine

For the first time in a long time, I'm pretty excited about the future of Women's bball. Now, I gotta make to some games. I want to be there and support Coach Neighbors because I really like the guy and this was a great hire by Jeff Long.

psycHOGlogist

Quote from: flippinhogmana on May 10, 2017, 11:10:13 am
5-6 point guard, assuming she has to sit a year.

Yes, I don't see a way that she doesn't have to sit a year. Nice to see us get a Georgia kid, too.

nwahogfan1

Sounds like Mike is really hard at it working the phones. I love this transfer. 

I am still holding out hope Mike can get a Senior or JUCO transfer who is 6'+ big girl and can play right away.

Youngsta71701

Quote from: nwahogfan1 on May 10, 2017, 12:00:15 pm
Sounds like Mike is really hard at it working the phones. I love this transfer. 

I am still holding out hope Mike can get a Senior or JUCO transfer who is 6'+ big girl and can play right away.
Great pick up. 97 scouts grade according to ESPN.
http://www.espn.com/high-school/girls-basketball/recruiting/player/_/id/203499
"The more things change the more they stay the same"

flippinhogmana