Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

today's game with Jackson State

Started by flippinhogmana, April 25, 2017, 03:07:30 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

flippinhogmana

Jackson State is a program that doesnt appear ready for prime time.  I am having a hard time picking up a feed for them.  The only thing I can find so far is the hogs twitter, so we will see how that goes.  I am do a pbp or I may not depending on that feed.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

this is what I got from the twitter feed-Middle 1 | #ARKSB 3, JSU 0

Three runs on four hits w/ RBI hits from @toriiicooop & @ayyjayyy2.
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

flippinhogmana

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C-SJRGoXkAAN4Vw.jpg

the link to the lineup, Hedgcock pitching, the lineup the same as yesterday except Hiers moves down another spot, Yani moves up behind Schroeder

flippinhogmana

End 1 | #ARKSB 3, JSU 0

@CarolDaHedghog works a 1-2-3 first, ending the inning with a strikeout.

Diaz, Box, Russell due up.

flippinhogmana

See ya, softballs...✌️✌️

Back-to-back HRs by @lolaaa_12 and @toriiicooop

T2, 0 outs: #ARKSB, 7-0

flippinhogmana

in the bottom of the second, JS had one hit, and one left on, to the top of the third. 7-0 hogs.  Looks like a run rule game coming on.

flippinhogmana

Heirs hits a home run leading off 8-0
diiaz lines out
box hbp
russell singles
Krzysko 0-1, makes an out, not sure how,
Cooper walks on four pitches (was 2-2)
Belans 1-0, 2-0, 3-0, drills it foul, now 3-2, doubles, thats at least 10-0
Schroeder who was drafted by Akron last night fouls it off, flies out.

flippinhogmana