Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Hogs offer Ryan Winkel

Started by Memhogs, December 20, 2017, 12:23:45 am

Previous topic - Next topic

Memhogs

This kid is a friend of mine. I graduated from Christian Brothers last year which is where he is now. Will try to do some convincin'!! One of if not the largest athletic human being ive ever seen.
Thats why they make chocolate and Vanilla, some folks like chocolate, and everyone else has bad taste.

razorback44

Make it happen. It's all on you now.
"No force and no man can abolish memory"  FDR

OneTuskOverTheLine™

Quote from: Memhogs on December 20, 2017, 12:23:45 am
This kid is a friend of mine. I graduated from Christian Brothers last year which is where he is now. Will try to do some convincin'!! One of if not the largest athletic human being ive ever seen.

Just be honest...
Quote from: capehog on March 12, 2010...
My ex wife had a pet monkey I used to play with. That was one of the few things I liked about her

quote from: golf2day on June 19, 2014....
I'm disgusted, but kinda excited. Now I'm disgusted that I'm excited.

Wooderson

What's he ranked?  Has Memphis offered?
Give me liberty, or give me death!

Memhogs

He's committed to Northwestern I believe, or at least has expressed enough interest in them that 247 has him 100% on them.
Thats why they make chocolate and Vanilla, some folks like chocolate, and everyone else has bad taste.

MuskogeeHogFan

Quote from: Memhogs on December 20, 2017, 07:22:49 am
He's committed to Northwestern I believe, or at least has expressed enough interest in them that 247 has him 100% on them.

Here is his offer list.

https://247sports.com/Recruitment/Ryan-Winkel-103147/RecruitInterests
Go Hogs Go!

nwahogfan1

I think he has like 30+ offers. I hope we get a visit. 

ricepig

ricepig

Quote from: Rock City Razorback on December 20, 2017, 08:20:42 am