Welcome to Hogville!      Do Not Sell My Personal Information

New 2018 instate WBB commit

Started by psycHOGlogist, March 17, 2018, 11:15:02 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

psycHOGlogist

Formerly committed to New Mexico, 6'2" F Erynn Barnum has committed to Arkansas and will sign in April. Per Twitter and RD.

http://www.wholehogsports.com/news/2018/mar/17/arkansas-womens-basketball-adds-state-commitment-1/

flippinhogmana

Quote from: psycHOGlogist on March 17, 2018, 11:15:02 pm
Formerly committed to New Mexico, 6'2" F Erynn Barnum has committed to Arkansas and will sign in April. Per Twitter and RD.

http://www.wholehogsports.com/news/2018/mar/17/arkansas-womens-basketball-adds-state-commitment-1/

thanks for the info, she definitely will be a help
Like the erstwhile Clark Kent, my true identity is shielded.  I am an author, Nathan J. Allison is my pen name.

nwahogfan1

Good HS numbers and really good length.  Can she help immediately or will she need time?

Are we done for this year?

psycHOGlogist

The highlight videos of her online are not super high quality, so it's hard to judge (plus — I'm not the greatest judge of college potential even with perfect videos lol), but I think she looks like a project with good upside. On the plus side, it looks like she can shoot the 3, is athletic, and plays aggressive. On the minus, she looks a bit raw and misses some bunnies in her vids. Plenty to work with, though.